Web Content Viewer
Actions

Ohio Passenger Safety Regional Coordinators

The Ohio Buckles Buckeyes (OBB) Program works in close collaboration with a network of coordinators who provide technical assistance, training and educational resources to the local OBB sites in their regions. The regional child passenger safety (CPS) coordinators assist the OBB sites in the implementation, coordination and evaluation of their distribution programs. They offer a mechanism for ensuring that the local sites have trained personnel and are in compliance with program requirements.   A copy of this information can be downloaded on the right side of this page. 

Regional map of coordinators for Ohio Buckles Buckeyes program

Ohio Department of Health State Contact:

Tiffany Boykins
614-466-1663
Tiffany.Boykins@odh.ohio.gov

Region

OPRC

Agency

Phone

Email

1 – Toledo

Shacara Sneed

ProMedica Toledo Children’s Hospital

419-291-5206

shacara.sneed@promedica.org

2 – Dayton

De'Ayera Glover

Dayton Children’s Hospital

937-641-5763

gloverD1@childrensdayton.org 

3 –Cincinnati

Nichole Aldridge

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital

513-636-0172

Marquetta.Aldridge@cchmc.org 

4 – Vinton

Nioka Thacker

Vinton County Health Department

740-596-9705

nthacker@vintonohhealth.org

5 – Columbus

Ann Roderer

Columbus Public Health

614-645-2121

AMRoderer@columbus.gov

6 – Cleveland

Heidi Dolan

Rainbow Injury Prevention Center

216-983-1109

Heidi.Dolan@UHhospitals.org

7-Stark

Nicole Dorsey

Stark County Health Department

330-451-1589

dorseyn@starkhealth.org

8-Akron

Mark Harper

Akron Children’s Hospital

330-543-3093

mharper@akronchildrens.org