Web Content Viewer
Lead-Safe Housing Units

The Ohio Department of Health (ODH) received funding from the US Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) to provide lead hazard control repairs in housing. This program was executed in 34 counties (Allen, Ashland, Ashtabula, Athens, Belmont, Brown, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Gallia, Guernsey, Harrison, Highland, Hocking, Holmes, Huron, Jefferson, Knox, Lawrence, Muskingum, Noble, Ottawa, Portage, Putnam, Richland, Ross, Sandusky, Scioto, Seneca, Stark, Tuscarawas, Washington, Wayne, and Wood).

Please click the link on the right side of this page to download a list of housing made safe through this program (as of 11/21/2017).